Contact Us

Office Hours (MT): 

Monday - Friday, 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Customer Service 800-710-NOLS(6657)
Email: info@nols.edu
Text: 307-466-1242
Fax: 307-332-1220
Administrative: 307-332-5300
Address: 284 Lincoln St.
  Lander, WY 82520

 

Contact Form

Contact information by department:

Alumni & Development 800-332-4280 alumni@nols.edu
Employment Inquiries   human_resources@nols.edu
Leave No Trace at NOLS 307-335-2216 lnt@nols.edu
Custom Education 800-710-6657 ext. 3 custom_education@nols.edu
Expeditions 800-710-6657 ext. 1 info@nols.edu
Risk Services 307-335-2222 risk_services@nols.edu
Wilderness Medicine 866-831-9001 wilderness_medicine@nols.edu
Online Store 888-332-3636 nols_store@nols.edu
Media Inquiries   pr@nols.edu
Research   research@nols.edu
Stewardship & Sustainability   sustainability@nols.edu
Website Comments   webmaster@nols.edu